Easy Navigation

Registration Form for IMPACTS2023 Registration Form for IMPACTS2023
  Brochure ::..
Users Online - 3
Organizing Committee

Chief Patron:
Smt. Ishita Roy, IAS, Principal Secretary, Higher Education Department, Government of Kerala

Dr. Byjubai T P, Director of Technical Education, Government of Kerala

General Chair:

  • Dr. V. Suresh Babu, Principal, CET
  • Dr. MVLR Anjaneyulu, Head, CTR, NIT Calicut
  • Dr. Samson Mathew, Director, KSCSTE-NATPAC

General Co-Chair:

  • Dr. Anil R., HoD, CED, College of Engineering Trivandrum

Organising Secretaries:

  • Dr. Manju V S, College of Engineering Trivandrum
  • Dr. Priya R, College of Engineering Trivandrum
  • Dr. K. Krishnamurthy, NIT Calicut
  • Dr. Harikrishna M., CED, NIT Calicut
  • Mr. V S Sanjay Kumar, KSCSTE-NATPAC
  • Mr. Shaheem S, KSCSTE-NATPAC

Members :

  • Dr. Ashalatha R, CED, CET
  • Dr. Loui T R, CED, CET
  • Dr. M. Sivakumar, NIT Calicut
  • Dr. Yogeshwar V. Navandar, NIT Calicut
  • Mr. Subin B., KSCSTE-NATPAC
  • Mr. Arun Chandran, KSCSTE-NATPAC
© 2022, Department of Civil Engineering. College of Engineering Trivandrum. All Rights Reserved.
Site Developed by: WINz Solutions
 India Career Portal ::..